Skip to main content

Staff

Portrait of: Zach Stewart
Zach Stewart
Recreation Manager
zach.stewart@sheridanrecreation.com
May contain: face, head, person, photography, portrait, clothing, shirt, happy, smile, adult, male, and man
Alex Mock 
Executive Director
alex.mock@sheridanrecreation.com
Portrait of: Rich Bridger
Rich Bridger 
Business Manager
rich.bridger@sheridanrecreation.com
Portrait of: JD Williams
JD Williams
Youth Recreation Supervisor
jwilliams@sheridanrecreation.com
May contain: face, head, person, photography, portrait, clothing, coat, jacket, happy, and smile
McKoy Feland
Outdoor Recreation & Aquatics Supervisor
mckoy.feland@sheridanrecreation.com
May contain: baseball cap, cap, clothing, hat, head, person, face, adult, male, man, happy, and smile
Quinton Suska 
Athletic Field Technician
quinton.suska@sheridanrecreation.com
Gage Rathkamp portrait
Gage Rathkamp
Parks Technician 
gage.rathkamp@sheridanrecreation.com